Merged With Him: A Billionaire Suspense Romance (The Merge Book 1)



⚠⚠⚠This is a full length, steamy happily ever after romance, no cliffhanger!!. This book contains dark scenes and explicit language. Suitable for 18+ only⚠⚠⚠



When my eyes met Zac’s from across the bar, I knew. I knew my heart was forever lost. I also knew I could never have him. It wasn’t just a matter of wrong place and wrong time. If only it were that simple. Being with Zac means risking everything — including my own life. I know I shouldn’t want him, but my heart won’t listen to reason, and neither will Zac.

Can the promises he makes of us, always having a tomorrow together, be real?


The moment I see Alyssa enter my club, I knew I wanted her. Even as she sat across the bar with another man — I knew I’d make her mine. The moment our skin connected every cell in my body exploded like fireworks. That moment sealed her fate. I was keeping her. When someone threatens to take her away from me. I’m ready for war. I don’t have to go to hell and back to save the woman I love. I’m already there, my soul stained with the blood of those who thought they could cross me.

I promised her we would always have a tomorrow together, I don’t break my promises.

This is book 1 of The Merge Series. A series of Stand alone Billionaire romances with suspenseful twists and turns. Each book can be read as stand alone, or in the following reading order.

• Book 1 – Merged With Him

• Book 2 – Fused With Him

• Book 3 – Entwined With him

• Book 4 – Ignited By Him

• Book 5 – An Entangled Christmas

• Book 6 – Chased By Him

• Book 7 – Tethered To Him

Additional information


Kylie Kent (November 30, 2020)

Publication date

November 30, 2020



File size

2112 KB

Simultaneous device usage




Screen Reader


Enhanced typesetting




Word Wise


Sticky notes

On Kindle Scribe

Print length

380 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Merged With Him: A Billionaire Suspense Romance (The Merge Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *